November 26, 2014

Johnny Winter
Johnny Winter

November 26, 2014


Guitar Shop Jeff Beck (opening theme) Guitar Shop
Don’t Want No Woman Johnny Winter (w/Eric Clapton) Step Back
Sweet Sixteen Johnny Winter (w/Joe Bonamassa) Step Back
I Don’t Want No Man Debbie Davies Loose Tonight
Walking Blues Bonnie Raitt
Used To Rule The World Bonnie Raitt Slipstream
Bound For Glory Tedeschi Trucks Band Revelator
Treat Me Right Peter Karp and Sue Foley Beyond the Crossroads
Mojo Hand Johnny Winter (w/Joe Perry) Step Back
Plank Spank Peter Karp and Sue Foley Beyond the Crossroads
Where Can You Be Johnny Winter (w/Billy Gibbons) Step Back
Riding with the King BB King w/Eric Clapton
Okie Dokie Stomp Johnny Winter (w/Brian Setzer) Step Back
Hooked on Love Sue Foley Young Girl Blues
Key To the Highway BB King w/Eric Clapton Riding with the King
All That Runnin’ Angelo M
Death Letter Johnny Winter Step Back
Say Hello Again Lawrence Blatt Emergence
Sierra Leone The Derek Trucks Band Soul Serenade
Fearless Jennifer Batten Whatever
Cruisin’ On Burnside Steve Hall Quintet Cruisin’ On Burnside
Bewitched Earl Klugh Trio Volume One
They Can’t Take That Away From Me Tal Farlow Swinging Guitar
The Twist (live) Phil Keaggy and Mike Pachelli
Here I Am to Worship Lincoln Brewster Let the Praises Ring
Goodbye Porkpie Hat Jeff Beck (closing theme)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s